Win a bundle of fabulous shazronnie stuff!!

giveaway

I finally got to 500 likes on my facebook page so here is the giveaway I promised!

The prize consists of a 15cm bespoke card,

a hand decorated notepad,

a pocket board – you hang it on the wall over your desk and keep your pens in it,

a kid’s cardmaking kit,

and a fabric keyring!!

I will also pay for UK postage – feel free to enter if you live elsewhere, but you will need to pay the postal charges.

So, how do you win??

1. Leave a comment on this blog post

or

2. Leave a comment on my facebook page under the giveaway picture

That’s it – you’ve got until 31st July 2013. I will randomly choose a winner on 1st August 2013.

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Win a bundle of fabulous shazronnie stuff!!

  1. Sam Manfredi

    Got to be in it to win it! X

  2. Lee-Ann Andrews

    Shaz makes FAB stuff!!!! Well done hun. Xxxxx

  3. Carla Stewart

    Ooooooo.. I love the stuff you make, is so colourful and ingenious! Let’s see if I’m lucky enough to win this prize πŸ™‚

  4. what a fantastic prize and your stuff is amazing.

  5. Lovely goodies πŸ™‚ Count me in please x

  6. joxy34

    Lovely giveaway πŸ™‚

  7. Great giveaway, Sharon, please count me in!

  8. You had me at “Bespoke” πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

