Fishing for ideas!

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have been thinking for a little while that I need to find an image which was suitable for men’s cards. My friend asked me to make something for her grandad so I bought this “Fishing Stan” image from www.digistampboutique.co.uk and coloured it with my promarkers.

I liked colouring him so much I also made this one…

… and this one!

So now I have some cards for men… as long as they like fishing!!

The easiest way to buy my cards (and see more) is through my facebook page – www.facebook.com/shazronniemakesstuff – I’d love you to pop by!

 

2 Comments

Filed under birthday, cardmaking

2 responses to “Fishing for ideas!

  1. Hey Sharon! Your swapsie parcel is ready! If you send me your address, I will pop it in the post for you! Gx

  2. Hey Sharon! Thanks sooooo much for my swapsie parcel! I love everything!

Leave a Reply

